niomaccess.blogg.se

What version of minecraft is tekkit legends
What version of minecraft is tekkit legends













what version of minecraft is tekkit legends

Thanks in advance for any comments, cuz I am really clueless in this regard. So, can someone comprehendedly write down for me what are the main differences between the individual modpacks, or rather whats their focus/what they aim to achieve? Cuz to me it seems that they are mostly the same, just different versions of minecraft, but then I dont really understand whats the point of having the newest tekkit version running on the oldest version of minecraft, what is the reasoning behind it, and so whether I should stick with Tekkit 2, Tekkit 1.6.4 or Tekkit legends. Tekkit Legends is the original Tekkit gamemode, but then completely updated to match all the new updates of the main game. Obviously I want to play on the most recent version of Minecraft, and so I was struck when I found out Tekkit 2 has launched few months ago on some ancient Minecraft version. However, I am struggling to find the differences between the individual modpacks. SiriusMC has extensively developed the modpack, creating custom mod patches, performance enhancements, and plugins to create one of the most stable & lag-free Tekkit Legends playing experiences.

what version of minecraft is tekkit legends

I know for sure that I want the modpack to have the good old IC2, as I just love tinkering around nuclear power plant, with the potential of destroying a nearby village, if I mess things up. Tekkit Legends is a modern version of the original Tekkit Classic modpack. So I've been playing around with the idea of starting Tekkit server again, and I am wondering what modpack should I go for.















What version of minecraft is tekkit legends